Purcher International

Contact Us

Purcher International Team

All contact details for Departments and key personnel.

Listed below you will find all relevant contact details for Purcher International, both key staff members and each department of our operations. Please contact us regarding any questions you may have concerning our product range or the services we offer.

Primary contact details
Steven Purcher
Dealer Principal
Phone: 08 9921 2166
Mobile: 0417 910 131
Email: steve@purcher.com.au
 
Head Office: Geraldton Phone: 08 9921 2166
Fax: 08 9921 4312
Address: 99 Flores Rd Geraldton WA 6530

Sales Team

Purcher Sales Team
NameDetailsPhoto
Gavin Watson
Agricultural Sales Manager
Mobile: 0429 151 363
Email: gavin.watson@purcher.com.au
 
Michael Short
Automotive Sales
Mobile: 0429 119 866
Emailmichael.short@purcher.com.au
 

Josh McBeath
Agricultural Sales

Mobile: 0418 593 739
Email: josh.mcbeath@purcher.com.au

 

Service Team

Service Team Info
NameDetailsPhoto
Linsey Heinrich
Corporate Service Manager
Phone: 08 9964 2166
Emaillinsey.heinrich@purcher.com.au
 
Darren Thomas
Automotive Foreman
Phone: 08 9964 2166
Emailservice@purcher.com.au
 
Craig Johnson
Agricultural Service Manager
Phone: 08 9964 2166
Emailcraig.johnson@purcher.com.au
 
Adriano Paradella
Agricultural Foreman
Phone: 08 9964 2166  
AFTER HOURS SERVICE CONTACTS Automotive: 0428 939691
Agricultural: 0428 923430
 
Rachel Hunter
Service Administration
Phone: 08 9964 2166
Email: service@purcher.com.au
 

Parts Team

Purcher Parts Team
NameDetailsPhoto
David Ward
Corporate Parts Manager
Phone: 08 9921 2166
Email: david.ward@purcher.com.au
 
Fiona Watts
Parts Administration
Phone: 08 9921 2166
Emailparts.admin@purcher.com.au
 
Matt Ward
Interpreter
Emailparts@purcher.com.au  
Sandra Hinfelaar
Interpreter
Emailparts@purcher.com.au  
Phillip Williams
Interpreter / Internal Sales
Emailparts@purcher.com.au  
Brittany Williams
Dispatch Co-Ordinator
   

Administration Team

Purcher Administration Team
NameDetailsPhoto
Kim O’Meara
Senor Accounts Administration
Phone: 08 9921 2166
Emailkim@purcher.com.au
 
Lesley Griffin
Accounts Receivable
Phone: 08 9921 2166
Emailadmin@purcher.com.au
 
Caoilfhionn Ivors
Receptionist
Phone: 08 9921 2166  

Finance Enquiries?

Contact Steve Purcher or one of our Sales team with any questions you may have related to finance and credit applications.

Where are we?

See our location on our map with transport and travel details available for your assistance.