Purcher International

Contact Us

Purcher International Team

All contact details for Departments and key personnel.

Listed below you will find all relevant contact details for Purcher International, both key staff members and each department of our operations. Please contact us regarding any questions you may have concerning our product range or the services we offer.

Primary contact details
Steven Purcher
Dealer Principal
Phone: 08 9921 2166
Mobile: 0417 910 131
Email: steve@purcher.com.au
 
Head Office: Geraldton Phone: 08 9921 2166
Fax: 08 9921 4312
Address: 99 Flores Rd Geraldton WA 6530

Sales Team

Purcher Sales Team
NameDetailsPhoto
Gerard Williamson
Agricultural Sales 
Mobile: 0418 593 739
Email: gerard@purcher.com.au
 
Michael Short
Automotive Sales
Mobile: 0429 119 866
Emailmichael@purcher.com.au
 

Roger Knight
Agricultural Sales

Mobile: 0429 151 363
Email: roger@purcher.com.au

 

Shannah Kanny

Sales Assistant 

Phone: 9921 2166                       Email: sales@purcher.com.au

 

Service Team

Service Team Info
NameDetailsPhoto
Linsey Heinrich
Corporate Service Manager
Phone: 08 9964 2166
Emaillinsey@purcher.com.au
 
Darren Thomas
Automotive Foreman
Phone: 08 9964 2166
Emailservice@purcher.com.au
 
Craig Johnson
Agricultural Service Manager
Phone: 08 9964 2166
Emailcraig@purcher.com.au
 
AFTER HOURS SERVICE CONTACTS Automotive: 0428 939 691    Agricultural: 0428 923 430  
Rachel Hunter
Service Administration
Phone: 08 9964 2166
Email: service@purcher.com.au
 

Nadine Smith

Warranty Administration

Phone: 08 9964 2166         Email: warranty@purcher.com.au

 

Parts Team

Purcher Parts Team
NameDetailsPhoto
David Ward
Corporate Parts Manager
Phone: 08 9921 2166
Email: david@purcher.com.au
 
Fiona Watts
Parts Administration
Phone: 08 9921 2166
Emailparts.admin@purcher.com.au
 
Matt Ward
Interpreter
Emailparts@purcher.com.au  
Sandra Hinfelaar
Interpreter
Emailparts@purcher.com.au  
Andrew
Interpreter / Internal Sales
Emailparts@purcher.com.au  
Greg Linsey
Dispatch Co-Ordinator
   

Administration Team

Purcher Administration Team
NameDetailsPhoto
Paula Purcher                    Senior Accounts Administration

Phone: 08 9921 2166                    Email: paula@purcher.com.au

 
Kim O’Meara
Company Accountant
Phone: 08 9921 2166
Emailkim@purcher.com.au
 
Lesley Griffin
Accounts Receivable
Phone: 08 9921 2166
Emailadmin@purcher.com.au
 

Finance Enquiries?

Contact Steve Purcher or one of our Sales team with any questions you may have related to finance and credit applications.

Where are we?

See our location on our map with transport and travel details available for your assistance.

Contact Form

Contact Form for Purcher International
To
Name *  
Email *    
Phone *  
Comments